top of page

The following pieces represent a partial list of the original compositions by Jason Everett, aka Mister E. 

They are presented most recent to oldest and as such the audio quality declines in quality as you go down the list. 

Additional compositions and their entire albums can be found on the individual group pages.  


Spherical Logic, is a collaboration with Ken Jacobsen and Nihli Chundra is a

collaboration with Johnna Morrow.  Four Trips is the composition of Steve Sklar.

All compositions are copyright 1990, 1992, 2005, 2009, 2011, 2013.  All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page